St Francis' 
Catholic Primary School 
 
 
A very warm welcome to St Francis' Catholic Primary School  
Useful Dates 
 
North Somerset Term Dates 
Click here for the term dates for 2018-19 school year 
Click here for the term dates for 2017-18 school year 
Dates for Your Diary 
Please click here to view Diary of Dates 2017 - 18 
TERM DATES 2017 - 18 
TERM 1 
Mon 4 Sep: School closed for Pupils - Inset Day 1 
Tues 5 Sep: Term 1 starts for Pupils 
 
Fri 20 Oct: Term 1 ends  
 
TERM 2 
Mon 30 Oct: Term 2 starts 
 
Tue 19 Dec: Term 2 ends 
 
 
TERM 3 
Thur 4 Jan: Term 3 starts  
 
Thurs 8 Feb: Term 3 ends for Pupils 
Fri 9 Feb: School closed for Pupils - Inset Day 2  
 
 
TERM 4 
Mon 19 Feb: Term 4 starts  
 
Fri 23 Mar: Term 4 ends 
 
 
TERM 5 
Mon 9 April: Term 5 starts 
 
Fri 25 May: Term 5 ends 
 
 
TERM 6 
Mon 4 Jun: School closed for Pupils - Inset Day 3 
Tues 5 Jun: School starts for Pupils 
 
 
Fri 20 Jul: Term 6 ends for Pupils 
Mon 23 Jul: School closed for Pupils - Inset Day 4 
Tues 24 Jul: School closed for Pupils - Inset Day 5 
 
 
Designed and created by it'seeze